Royston Road, Cudworth, Barnsley, S72 8AA

01226 719700

Cherry Dale Primary School

Together Everyone Achieves More

HOME LEARNING

Welcome to our home learning page.  We will upload planning for every year group every week.  Please click on the document below you wish to see.  Thank you Cherry Dale Primary School.

Home Learning Guidance - please click on the link below for guidance and links to helpful websites:

home learning guidance.pdf

Please find below a list of your child’s class teachers e-mails. We thought it would be a good idea:
• for parents to share success stories and their children's work;
• for parents to ask for any help with the work;
• for parents to feel there is a genuine channel of communication to use to speak to teachers about their child or for children to email their teachers.
Please note parents can only email about work activities and only email between 8.30am and 4.30pm. The teachers will respond during working hours.

If you have any other concerns please continue to use the school email address.

Thank you

Mr Flanagan      j.flanagan@cherrydaleprimary.com

Mr Hall           a.hall@cherrydaleprimary.com

Mrs Hedley       m.hedley@cherrydaleprimary.com

Miss Hicks        i.hicks@cherrydaleprimary.com

Mr Hand          a.hand@cherrydaleprimary.com

Miss Simpson     t.simpson@cherrydaleprimary.com

Miss Hirst        c.hirst@cherrydaleprimary.com

Mrs Devonport    r.devonport@cherrydaleprimary.com

Mrs Whitham     j.whitham@cherrydaleprimary.com

Mrs Blackhurst   e.blackhurst@cherrydaleprimary.com

Mrs Tonge        l.tonge@cherrydaleprimary.com

Miss Jankowiak   s.jankowiak@cherrydaleprimarycom